Articles RSS

Stakeholder Management 2

Thursday 9th May Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Role PMO

Tuesday 7th May Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Stakeholder Management

Monday 6th May Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Jak je důležité míti SLA

Wednesday 24th April Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Projekty - Fix Time Fix Price

Tuesday 16th April Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Hledáme Back office team leadera

Tuesday 9th April Published by: Superadmin

DevOps

Sunday 6th January Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Project Portfolio Management

Wednesday 2nd January Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Design Thinking

Monday 3rd December Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Design Thinking vs Agile

Tuesday 20th November Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

​Introducing Luc De Ceuster, MSc, PMP APraCom, s.r.o. and De Ceuster Academy

Thursday 8th November Published by: Superadmin

Můžete si dovolit nemít projekt management?

Thursday 18th October Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Emoční inteligence a soft skills v projektovém řízení

Thursday 11th October Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

10. ročník Konference projektového řízení

Tuesday 2nd October Published by: Superadmin

10 mýtů, na které si dát pozor v project managementu

Wednesday 26th September Published by: Michalsedlmajer@Outlook.Com

Hledáme tě: Recruiter & Project and Agile community manager

Friday 31st August Published by: Superadmin

Konference ve Zlíně přinesla opět spoustu inspirace

Friday 1st June Published by: Karolína Půžová

Scrum mýtů zbavený

Wednesday 14th March Published by: Karolína Půžová

Register

Register with

nebo

Classic registration

*
*
*
*
*
I agree with the processing of personal data under the Terms for the following purposes:
×