New standard PMBOK fifth edition is here and we have new knowledge area maps for you



New PMBOK standard brings slight evolution compared to 4th version of standard. Some content is becomes clearer, we have a new knowledge area Stakeholder management and the number of processes increases from 42 to 47. I am reflecting positively this change and I hope that you will like it as well. 

Projectman has prepared new knowledge area maps, that you will find under the Useful information / dictionary section.

More: oficiální web PMI®

Similar topic

Petr Janiš
Project Manager
+420 777 049 865
more about this guarantor
Autor: Petr Janiš
i18n: Rate

Make a Comment


Register with


Classic registration

I agree with the processing of personal data under the Terms for the following purposes: